Welcome to Jiangsu Xiandai Lighting Group Co.,Ltd.
CHINESE   |   ENGLISH
展开

Industry information

Current location:Home > NEWS > Industry information >

The key to rotating outdoor LED display design

时间:2017-04-06 10:41:42    来源:

Rotary outdoor LED display screen is a kind of synchronous control led by (outdoor LED display) new screen position and lighting state to realize the graphic display, because of its novel structure, low cost, the visual range of up to 360 degrees and got rapid development, its core technology is the synchronous precision control of outdoor LED display with light emitting position state. Rotating display device of outdoor LED display only one column, and the column of outdoor LED display outdoor LED display by the constant speed drive rotation, while the control circuit of outdoor LED display lighting state of the synchronous control of the motor, each turned a certain angle, display the contents of this column of outdoor LED displays a change and in the rotation to any position has a unique display content determined, i.e. rotating outdoor LED display screen is used by the column display, and the use of mechanical rotation to substitute the scanning display.
Rotating outdoor LED display principle is not complicated, and its hardware structure is relatively simple, but to make the rotating outdoor LED display can stably display the set of images or text, we need to overcome three technical difficulties:
1. power supply for control circuit of rotating screen. When the system works, the control circuit rotates with the rotor of the motor. Therefore, it is difficult to provide a stable power supply for the rotating control circuit and the outdoor LED display.
2. rotating screen horizontal display drag picture problem. As the rotating screen adopts a single row outdoor LED display, the rotating scan realizes cylindrical image display, which makes the image points appear viscous on the horizontal and form a shadow phenomenon.
3. display brightness is insufficient, because the working principle of outdoor LED display screen rotation determines compared with the planar outdoor LED display common display, each column time is much less, so the brightness will be greatly reduced.
To make the design of rotating outdoor LED display have better display effect, it is necessary to solve these three problems in design. For the power supply of rotating outdoor LED display, it is a simple and reliable method to supply power to the system by using an electric brush which is fixed on the base and a rotating metal guide rail or a metal axle. The design of this paper is to provide a constant 12V DC voltage through the brush, and then convert the DC-DC chip into 2.5V, 3.3V, 5V and other voltage to maintain the control system work. Solving the lateral drag of the rotating screen is mainly based on the characteristics of the rotating scan, inserting a full black time slot between the two column pixels, thus eliminating the viscosity of the two image display points. To solve the problem of insufficient brightness of the display, the design does not continue to increase the outdoor LED display lamp brightness under the condition of the use of four columns of outdoor LED display lights to turn display each pixel of each rotation on the screen, so the brightness invariant in the rotation rate under the condition is four times of the original.


上一篇:The five factors affecting urban lighting design are discussed

下一篇:More reliable and efficient method for thermal analysis of LED
Alibaba
ABOUT US    |    PRODUCTS    |    NEWS    |    CASES    |    HONOR    |    FEEDBACK    |    CONTACT
Add:Send the town, Yang Ling Road, modern industrial park     
Tel: 400-004-1818    Phone:13511731466
Foreign trade telephone:18552552960 
Fax:0514-87237646     
Web:http://www.yz-xd.com/en       苏ICP备17022410号      Powered by:yzxunda.cn

欢迎访问江苏现代照明集团有限公司官方网站!
中文版   |   ENGLISH
展开

行业资讯

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业资讯 >

旋转户外LED显示屏设计的关键

时间:2017-04-06 10:41:42    来源:

  旋转户外LED显示屏显示屏是一种通过同步控制发光二极管(户外LED显示屏)位置和点亮状态来实现图文显示的新型显示屏,因其结构新颖,成本低廉,可视范围达360°而得到了迅速的发展,其核心技术在于精确控制户外LED显示屏位置与发光状态的同步。旋转户外LED显示屏的显示器件只有一列,并且这一列户外LED显示屏由转速恒定的户外LED显示屏带动进行旋转,同时由控制电路对户外LED显示屏的点亮状态进行同步控制,使电机每转过一定角度,这一列户外LED显示屏的显示内容就改变一次,在旋转到任何一个位置都有唯一确定的显示内容,也就是说旋转户外LED显示屏屏是采用逐列显示的,并且采用了机械转动来替代替代扫描显示。

  旋转户外LED显示屏的原理并不复杂,其硬件结构也相对简单,但是要使旋转户外LED显示屏能够稳定的显示设定的图像或文字,需要克服三个技术难点:

  1.旋转屏控制控制电路的供电。在系统工作时,控制电路随着电机的转子转动,因此给旋转着的控制电路和户外LED显示屏提供一个稳定的供电电源具有一定的难度。

  2.旋转屏横向显示拖影问题。由于旋转屏采用了单列户外LED显示屏旋转扫描实现柱面图像显示,这使得像数点显示在横向上出现了粘滞,形成拖影现象。

  3.解决显示亮度不足,由于旋转户外LED显示屏电子屏的工作原理决定了相比于普通的平面户外LED显示屏,显示每一列的时间要少许多,因此亮度也会大大减小。

  要使设计的旋转户外LED显示屏具有较好的显示效果,需要在设计解决好这三个问题。对于旋转户外LED显示屏的供电来说,采用固定在底座的电刷片和旋转的金属导轨或者金属轮轴接触的方式给系统供电,是比较简单而可靠的方法。本文的设计就是通过电刷提供一个恒定的12V直流电压,再由DC-DC芯片转换成2.5V、3.3V、5V等电压来维持控制系统工作。解决旋转屏的横向拖影,主要是根据旋转扫描的特点,在两列像素点之间插入一个全黑时隙,这样就可消除两列图像显示点的粘滞感。而对于解决亮度显示不足的问题,本文的设计在不继续加大户外LED显示屏灯亮度的情况下,采用的是用四列户外LED显示屏灯来轮流显示每个旋转屏上的每个象素点,这样亮度在旋转速率不变的情况下就变为原来的四倍。



上一篇:探讨影响城市照明设计的“五种”因素

下一篇:更可靠、高效的LED热分析计算方法
百度         |         阿里巴巴
关于我们    |    产品展示    |    新闻资讯    |    工程案例    |    荣誉资质    |    在线留言    |    联系我们
地址:中国.扬州市文昌西路305号金都汇商务楼8楼     
联系电话: 400-004-1818    手机号:13511731466
外贸电话:18552552960 
传真:0514-87237646     
网址:http://www.yz-xd.com       苏ICP备17022410号      技术支持:迅达科技